Amber Alert Ticker 

Our Board

Women of Substance Ministries (WOS)“Board of Trustees” Mary M. ElberfeldPresident/Founder Mary M. Menken Vice President Vicki BonaguroSecretsry/Trustee Dee Smith, Esq.Trustee Deborah MitchellTrustee Phyllis Rose Popadopolous (WNYG Radio)Trustee “Honorary Board” John Jay LaValle Former Brookhaven Town Supervisor Joseph T. Caracappa Legistlator, Fourth District Harry H. Dietz Jr.CEO/President-Dietz Enterprises Patricia PellicanePublished Author Edith StrangesPublisher/Editor Love Express Margie ClatcherHealthcare professional WOS - Members of: New York State Coalition Against DV(NYSCADV) Center of the Prevention of Sexual & DV(CPSDV) National Coalition of Christians Against Abuse (NCCAA) Long Island Woman’s Agenda(LIWA) American Association of Christian Counseling (AACC) Huntington Chamber of Commerce Long Island Association (L.I.A.) Lindenhurst Chamber of Commerce Copaigue Chamber of Commerce Christian Legal Society(C.L.S.)
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Read 23707 times Last modified on Wednesday, 05 March 2014 20:09